Maniana, Maniana

October 3, 2006

Quick update as folks other than those in Valencia have not seen any pictures or read any words from me in a few days.

I will try for more detail about the goings on at the Space Conferences maniana.

Well today I finally took some time to myself to explore a bit of Valencia. After the afternoon session on Space Life Science research, where I met the Russian life science legend, Inessa Kozolovskaya, I headed to the sea.

These are the rocks I had to climb down to get to the beach (took a wrong turn at the America’s Cup harbour)

pdr_2417.JPG
Here is a look at the beach and Mediterainian Sea

pdr_2422.JPG
I have no pictures of me in the water, as I did not want to harm the camera, however this footage was caught by amature video

I’m alright though, here I am out of the water again

pdr_2427.JPG
I have an early morning tomorrow so goodnight.

Oh and I have not been able to get the SGC audio and video uploaded to the website yet.

For that I appologize, please stand by.

Leave a Reply

